You and the Earth

Dátum: October 31 - November 1, 2020

Times: 10.30am to 5pm NZT

Előfeltételek: Alap DNS Tanfolyam, Haladó DNS Tanfolyam, Áss Mélyebbre Tanfolyam

A nyelv (ek): English

Weboldal:
www.ladyrainbowheart.co.nz

Összesen Seminar összeg: 560.00 NZD

Betét összege: 0.00 NZD

szeminárium összege: 560.00 NZD

Helység

9 Weld Street Waikato, New Zealand 3434

About Your oktató

Pip (Philippa) Oxlade

Független Okleveles Kezelő, Oktató, Mester, certificate of science

English

+64 (0)21 031 7324

www.ladyrainbowheart.co.nz

A következő helyek kiszolgálása:

HAMILTON, Waikato, New Zealand
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Cambridge, Waikato, New Zealand

ThetaHealing® You and the Earth

Időtartam: 2 nap

Te és a Föld megtanítja, hogy hogyan kommunikálj a Földdel és, hogy a Föld mindig kommunikál veled. Elhozza azt a felismerést is, hogy az energia áramlik közöttünk. Segít, hogy együttműködjünk a Földdel, hogy megváltoztassuk azt, amit most meg kell változtatni. 

Additional Class Information

Hi there
Thankyou for registering for my Thetahealing You and Earth seminar
This is being taught over two days

I am very excited to be running this for you.
You are on an incredible journey
Have you any questions?

My email is: pip@ladyrainbowheart.co.nz
My Number is: 021 031 7324
https://www.thetahealing.com/PipOxlade
I am very happy to assist you
Thankyou
Pipx

More info will be given upon registration thankyou

The first day time conversion is:

Auckland, New Zealand     Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 10:30 a.m. NZDT    
London, United Kingdom    Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 9:30 p.m. GMT      
Baltimore, USA            Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 5:30 p.m. EDT      
Vancouver, Canada         Fri, 30 Oct 2020 at 2:30 p.m. PDT      
Melbourne, Australia      Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 8:30 a.m. AEDT     
Sydney, Australia         Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 8:30 a.m. AEDT 

The Information displayed on this ThetahHealing profile is provided by the ThetaHealer listed above. They are responsible for the information displayed. If you would like to report the information in this profile to THInk click on report profile link. Information on the other pages of this website is provided by THInk.

Hivatalos Vianna Stibal ThetaHealing weboldal
       
THETAHEALING, THETAHEALER, the THETA HEALING shield logo and THInK/THETA HEALING INSTITUTE OF KNOWLEDGE are registered trademarks. Seminars and sessions in the ThetaHealing energy modality are available exclusively from an Instructors and Practitioners certified in the ThetaHealing Technique. Only an instructor or Practitioner who has been certified by THInK is entitled to be called a ThetaHealer. Only those energy healing practices developed and approved by Vianna and THInK can be called ThetaHealing.
  test

Copyright © 2020 THETAHEALING®


No portion of information in this website may be reproduced or distributed in any form without prior permission from the author which may be solicited upon request. All rights reserved.